Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Filter by Categories
Book Review
Case Report
Case Series
JISH Reviewers List
Original Article
Pilot Research Projects/Observational Studies
Policy Paper on Homoeopathic Education/Research/Clinical Training
Review Article
View/Download PDF

Translate this page into:

JISH Reviewers List
3 (
); 104-105

Journal of integrated standardized homoeopathy reviewer list 2020

Department of Repertory, Dr. M. L. Dhawale Memorial Homoeopathic Institute, Rural Homoeopathic Hospital, Palghar, Maharashtra, India
Corresponding author: Dr. Nikunj J. Jani, Editor, JISH, Dr. M. L. Dhawale Memorial Homoeopathic Institute, Rural Homoeopathic Hospital, Palghar, Maharashtra, India.
This is an open-access article distributed under the terms of the Creative Commons Attribution-Non Commercial-Share Alike 4.0 License, which allows others to remix, tweak, and build upon the work non-commercially, as long as the author is credited and the new creations are licensed under the identical terms.

How to cite this article: Jani NJ. Journal of integrated standardized homoeopathy reviewer list 2020. J Intgr Stand Homoeopathy 2020;3(4):104-5.

We, at JISH, acknowledge and celebrate our reviewers. We believe that our readers should know the people who work silently and review every manuscript sent to us and help in bringing out the best and in turn help us bring scientific Homoeopathy to the world.

The editor is grateful to the following individuals who have generously given their time and expertise in reviewing the papers submitted to the journal over the past year:

Dr. Ami Majumdar, Vadodara

Dr. Amita Agrawal, Ankleshwar

Dr. Ananya Chitale, Pune

Dr. Anoop Nigwekar, Thane

Dr. Bhavik Parekh, Mumbai

Dr. Bipin Jain, Mumbai

Dr. Chandrashekhar Goda, Thane

Dr. Devangini Broker, Mumbai

Dr. Dilip Nandha, Vadodara

Dr. E. Rathnasabapathi, Salem

Dr. Girish Navada, Mangaluru

Dr. Hema Parikh, Vadodara

Dr. Hitesh Purohit, Vadodara

Dr. Jigar Shah, Vadodara

Dr. Kumar Dhawale, Mumbai

Dr. Lingaraj Magadum, Belgavi

Dr. Madhav Kamath, Mangaluru

Dr. Madhavi Tamboli, Mumbai

Dr. Maneesha Solanki, Pune

Dr. Mihir Parikh, Vadodara

Dr. Munir Ahmed, Bengaluru

Dr. Munjal Thakar, Ahmedabad

Dr. Nikita Mehta, Bhuj

Dr. Nilanjana Basu, Noida

Dr. Nimish Mehta, Mumbai

Dr. Parinaz Humranwala, Mumbai

Dr. Parth Aphale, Pune

Dr. Prabhakar Devadiga, Mumbai

Dr. Prashant Tamboli, Mumbai

Dr. Reshel Noronha, Mangaluru Mrs. Rohini Belsare, Mumbai

Dr. Roja Varanasi, New Delhi

Dr. Shama Rao, Mumbai

Dr. Shreepad Hegde, Bengaluru

Dr. Shruti Palaye, Mumbai

Dr. Shubhamoy Ghosh, Kolkata

Dr. Sunil Anand, Canada

Dr. Sunil Bhalinge, Navi Mumbai

Dr. Sunita Nikumbh, Thane

Dr. Swati Bhagwat, Navi Mumbai

Dr. Tarkeshwar Jain, Jaipur

Dr. Vijay Vaishnav, USA

Dr. Winston Vargheese, Kanyakumari

Fulltext Views

PDF downloads
View/Download PDF
Download Citations
Show Sections